Lodge St David (Tarbolton) Mauchline No.133

The Mother Lodge of Robert Burns

2019 - 2020 Syllabus.   Subject to change - check the "Ayrshire Post" and this page for regular updates.

 

All Brethren are welcome to join us at our regular meetings which take place on the 2nd & 4th Tuesday, Sept. - May, at 7.30pm, M.T., 63 Loudoun Street, Mauchline. Visitors will be made very welcome.

 

The Masonic Temple is on the First Floor (above K-Klass Salon) on the corner of Loudoun Street and Barskimming Road. Entrance is via the stairs at the rear of the property accessed from Barskimming Road.

 

Tuition Classes will be intimated as and when required.

 

 

Event                       2019 Date              Notes & Comments


Deputation                    Tue 30th Apr                Lodge Pollok No.772


Regular Meeting           Tue 14th May               MM Degree conferred by Lodge Darvel No.971


Special Meeting            Sat 18th May               2pm Tyle - FC Degree (Sir Henry Wilson & Sir Charles Cameron Lodge 353 IC visit)


Holy Fair Open Day       Sat 25th May               Open for snacks and refreshments 11.00am - 3.00pm


Regular Meeting           Tue 28th May               FC Degree by the Installing Masters

 

Summer Recess

 

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 27th Aug               FC Degree conferred by Stivenstoune Thistle & Rose Lodge No.169


Regular Meeting           Tue 10th Sep               EA Degree

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 24th Sep               FC Degree conferred by Lodge St James (Kilw.) Tarbolton No.135

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 8th Oct               

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 22nd Oct

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 12th Nov             

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 26th Nov


Deputation                    Tue 29th Nov              Lodge Pollok No.772 Installation


Regular Meeting           Tue 10th Dec             

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 24th Dec

 

Event                       2020 Date             Notes & Comments

 

 

 

Contact Details »

 

Lodge Secretary e-mail:    secretary@lodgestdavid133.org

 

 

 By using the above link you agree to the terms and conditions laid out in the privacy policy *

 

 

 

© Lodge St David (Tarbolton) Mauchline No.133 2011 - 2019 

 

A Daughter Lodge of the Grand Lodge of Antient Free and Accepted Masons of Scotland within the Province of Ayrshire

 

Chartered 5th February 1773

 

Webmaster and Site Content: W. Lennox (email: webmaster@lodgestdavid133.org)