Lodge St David (Tarbolton) Mauchline No.133

The Mother Lodge of Robert Burns

2018 Syllabus. Subject to change - check the "Ayrshire Post" and this page for regular updates.

 

All Brethren are welcome to join us at our regular meetings which take place on the 2nd & 4th Tuesday, Sept. - May, at 7.30pm, M.T., 63 Loudoun Street, Mauchline. Visitors will be made very welcome.

 

The Masonic Temple is on the First Floor (above K-Klass Salon) on the corner of Loudoun Street and Barskimming Road. Entrance is via the stairs at the rear of the property accessed from Barskimming Road.

 

Tuition Classes are held on the Monday evening immediately preceding the Regular Meeting at 7.00pm unless otherwise intimated.

 

Event 2018 Date Notes & Comments

 

Summer Recess

 

Regular Meeting Tue 11th Sep EA Degree

 

Regular Meeting Tue 25th Sep Nomination & Election of Office-bearers for 2018 / 2019 & FC Degree

conferred by Bro Robert Stewart WSW

 

Regular Meeting Tue 9th Oct MM Degree conferred by Lodge Burns St Mary No.505

 

Regular Meeting Tue 23rd Oct MMM Degree by the Honorary Members

 

Deputation Tue 30th Oct Lodge Pollok - 19.30 Tyle

 

Deputation Wed 31st Oct Lodge St Thomas Muirkirk No.201 to confer EA Degree

 

Annual Installation Sat 3rd Nov M.T. 4.30pm - Harmony to follow at KFC Supporters Club

 

Regular Meeting Tue 13th Nov EA Degree

 

Regular Meeting Tue 27th Nov FC Degree

 

Regular Meeting Tue 11th Dec MM Degree

 

Regular Meeting Tue 18th Dec TBC

 

 

Event 2019 Date Notes & Comments

 

Regular Meeting Tue 8th Jan

 

Annual Burns Supper Fri 25th Jan Ticket only event

 

Regular Meeting Tue 22nd Jan AGM

 

Regular Meeting Tue 12th Feb Annual Provincial Visit

 

Regular Meeting Tue 26th Feb

 

Regular Meeting Tue 12th Mar

 

Regular Meeting Tue 26th Mar

 

Regular Meeting Tue 9th Apr

 

Regular Meeting Tue 23rd Apr

 

Regular Meeting Tue 14th May

 

Regular Meeting Tue 28th May

 

Summer Recess

 

 

Contact Us »

 

Lodge Secretary e-mail: secretary@lodgestdavid133.org

Lodge Treasurer e-mail: treasurer@lodgestdavid133.org

 

Please use the above links to contact the Lodge Secretary or Treasurer.

Alternatively the form below may also be used to contact the Lodge Secretary.

 

 
 
 

Lodge St David (Tarbolton) Mauchline No.133 © 2011 - 2018

 

A Daughter Lodge of the Grand Lodge of Antient Free and Accepted Masons of Scotland within the Province of Ayrshire

 

Chartered 5th February 1773