Lodge St David (Tarbolton) Mauchline No.133

The Mother Lodge of Robert Burns

2018 - 2019 Syllabus.   Subject to change - check the "Ayrshire Post" and this page for regular updates.

 

All Brethren are welcome to join us at our regular meetings which take place on the 2nd & 4th Tuesday, Sept. - May, at 7.30pm, M.T., 63 Loudoun Street, Mauchline. Visitors will be made very welcome.

 

The Masonic Temple is on the First Floor (above K-Klass Salon) on the corner of Loudoun Street and Barskimming Road. Entrance is via the stairs at the rear of the property accessed from Barskimming Road.

 

Tuition Classes will be intimated as and when required.

 

Event                        2018 Date            Notes & Comments

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 11th Dec             FC Degree

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 25th Dec             Meeting postponed until a future date

 

 

Event                        2019 Date            Notes & Comments

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 8th Jan                EA Degree

 

Annual Burns Supper   Fri 25th Jan                Ticket only event

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 22nd Jan              AGM and Bro. James Kurth PM 1398 Talk on origins of Lodge room.

 

Deputation                    Wed 6th Feb                Lodge St John Catrine No.497 to confer EA Degree

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 12th Feb               Annual Provincial Visit and FC Degree

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 26th Feb               MMM Degree

 

Deputation                    Fri 1st Mar                   Lodge St James (Kilw) Tarbolton No.135 to confer MMM Degree

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 12th Mar               EA Degree

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 26th Mar               Bro. Archibald Chalmers PPGM Talk on Lodge St. Mungo

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 9th   Apr                FC Degree

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 23rd Apr

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 14th May               MM Degree conferred by Lodge Darvel No.971

 

Regular Meeting           Tue 28th May

 

Summer Recess

 

 

Contact Details »

 

Lodge Secretary e-mail:    secretary@lodgestdavid133.org

 

 By using the above link you agree to the terms and conditions laid out in the privacy policy *

 

 

 

© Lodge St David (Tarbolton) Mauchline No.133 2011 - 2018 

 

A Daughter Lodge of the Grand Lodge of Antient Free and Accepted Masons of Scotland within the Province of Ayrshire

 

Chartered 5th February 1773

 

Webmaster and Site Content: W. Lennox (email: webmaster@lodgestdavid133.org)